Current Executive

Arthur McAllister, President

Gary Miles, Vice President

Justin Chubaty, Treasurer

Alison De Linden, Secretary

Tom Bastien, Director

Bob Butko, Director

Julian D'Angelo, Director

Mike Moore, Director

Danette Nearing-Guibord, Director

Lori Viau, Director

Contact us at

Latest News

2017 Falcons Banquet
October 02, 2017

Now that the 2017 summer season is over, it is time to get together as a club to celebrate our successes from this year! Tickets for the Annual Banquet are now available at ...